Council & Committees

2018 – 2019 Executive Council

President Alan Wallace, RPP, MCIP
President-Elect Michael Ruus, RPP, MCIP

Samantha Mark, RPP, MCIP

Abby Besharah, RPP, MCIP

Eric MacDougall, RPP, MCIP

Ian Goeres, RPP, MCIP

Adam Toth, RPP, MCIP

Tony Wood, Candidate

Maggie Schwab, RPP, MCIP

 Past President  Jenna Schroeder, RPP, MCIP
Executive Director Marilyn Steranka

Subcommittees of Council

The subcommittees of council will be determined at our next council meeting.