Consultant Listings

 

SPPI provides an opportunity for Consultants to advertise.
For further information, please contact info@sppi.ca
The cost for this service is $200.00 per year.

Saskatchewan Professional Planning Consultants (PPS)

Scheffer Andrew Ltd.
#102 – 505 First Street SE
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 0A9
Tel:  403.526.3434
fax:  403.526.7150
www.schefferandrew.com

Equinox3 Consulting Ltd.
307 Emerald Crt.
Saskatoon, SK
S7J 4A5
Tel:  306.880.1488
www.equinox3.com
Principal:  Colleen Yates, B.A.(Hon), M.Sc., MCIP, RPP colleen.yates@equinox3.com

Urban Systems
Unit 204 – 220 3rd Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1M1
Tel: 306.955.6666
www.urbansystems.ca
Brian Gray, MCIP, RPP – Consultant bgray@urbansystems.ca
Tonii Lerat, MCIP, RPP – Community Planner  tlerat@urbansystems.ca
Danny Gray, MCIP, RPP – Community Planner dgray@urbansystems.ca

Prairie Wild Consulting Co.
610 Walmer Road
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 0E2
Tel: 306.653.2385
cel: 306.222.8481
fax: 306.244.5759
www.prairiewildconsulting.ca
prairiewildconsulting@sasktel.net

Crosby Hanna & Associates
407-1st Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1X5
Tel:306.665.3441
fax: 306.652.9613
www.crosbyhanna.ca
Senior Planner: Jim Walters, PPS, MCIP
e-mail: jwalters@crosbyhanna.ca

Associated Engineering (Sask.) Ltd
1 – 2225 Northridge Dr.
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6X6
Tel: 306.653.4969 ex. 489
fax: 306.242.4904
Senior Planner: Bill Delainey, MCIP, RPP delaineyb@ae.ca
www.ae.ca

Stantec Consulting
100-75 24th Street East
Saskatoon SK S7K 0K3
Tel: 306.667.2400
Fax: 306.667.2500
www.stantec.com
Senior Planner: John Steil, RPP, FCIP john.steil@stantec.com
Planner: Devin Clarke, RPP, MCIP devin.clarke@stantec.com
Planner: Megan Jones, M.PI megan.jones@stantec.com

WSP
Unit 175 – 1810 8th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7H 0T6
Suite 601 – 1853 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK S4P 2C1
Tel:  306.522.7158 ext 222
www.wsp.com
Planner:  Brittany Shewchuk, MCIP, RPP shewchukb@mmm.ca
Manager, Planning & Development: David Jopling, MCIP, RPP David.Jopling@wsp.com 

planningAlliance
10104 – 103 Avenue NW, Ste 2401
Edmonton, AB T4J 0H8
Tel: 780.409.1763
fax: 780.428.7644
web:  www.planningalliance.ca
Principal: John van Nostrand, MCIP  jvannostrand@planningalliance.ca

Altus Geomatics
311 Albert Street
Regina, SK  S4R 2N6
Tel: 306.522.5628
www.altusgeomatics.com
Planner: Scott Assié, MCIP, RPP, M.Pl., B.Sc. scott.assie@altusgroup.com
Junior Planner: Jonathan Pradinuk, M.Pl. jonathan.pradinuk@altusgroup.com

O2 Planning + Design Inc
510 255 17 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta  T2S 2T8
Tel: 403.228.1336
www.o2design.com
Principal, Urban and Regional Planning: Andrew Palmiere, MCIP, RPP, andrew.palmiere@o2design.com

V3 Companies of Canada Ltd.
130 Le May Crescent
Saskatoon, SK  S7S 1K9
Tel: 306 291 7024
Planning Lead, Saskatchewan: Alan Wallace, MCIP, RPP awallace@v3co.ca
www.v3co.ca 

CanQuest Consulting Ltd.
63 Empress Drive
Regina, SK  S4T 6M7
Tel: 306 533 0561 Cell: 306 347 0588
Fax: 306 757 9835
Principal: Joseph (Joe) Jozsa, MCIP, RPP jjozsa@myaccess.ca

Northbound Planning Ltd.
Box 56
Mervin, SK  S0M 1Y0
Tel: 306 845 6702
Principal: S. Yvonne Prusak, BASc, MA, MCIP, RPP yvonne@northboundplanning.ca
www.northboundplanning.ca

Beaton Planning
Independent Planning Consultant
Tel: 306 530 7594
Ashley Beaton, MCIP, RPP, MASc beatonplanning@gmail.com