2019 Conference Committee

The SPPI Annual Conference would not exist without the help of our volunteers! Thank you to the 2019 Conference Committee for all of your hard work!

Conference Chairs

Abby Besharah

Maggie Schwab

Tony Wood

Program Coordinators

Bryan Gray

Jeff Hrynkiw

Anastasia Conly

Yvonne Prusak

Mobile Tours Committee

Carissa Donaldson

Janna Morgan

Social & Sponsorship Coordinators

Aimee Bryck

Gabriel Churchill

Nik Kinzel-Cadrin

Kenneth Weddige

Ryan MacKrell

Social Media and Communications

Bernice Leyeza

Josh Campbell