Consultant Listings

Interested in advertising your company on our Consultant Listings page?

Associated Engineering (Sask.) Ltd

1 – 2225 Northridge Dr.
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6X6
Tel: 306.653.4969 ex. 489
Fax: 306.242.4904
Senior Planner: Bill Delainey, MCIP, RPP delaineyb@ae.ca

CanQuest Consulting

Professional Planning
63 Empress Drive
Regina, SK S4T 6M7
Tel: 306 347 0588
Cell: 306 533 0561
Fax: 306 757 9835
Senior Planner: Joseph (Joe) Jozsa, B.Sc.F., M.Sc.,MCIP, RPP
jjozsa@myaccess.ca

Catterall & Wright

1221 – 8th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7H 0S5
Tel: 306 343 7280
Senior Planner: Devin Clarke, MCIP, RPP d.clarke@cwce.ca

Crosby Hanna & Associates

407-1st Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1X5
Tel:306.665.3441
Fax: 306.652.9613
Senior Planner: Jim Walters, RPP, MCIP, jwalters@crosbyhanna.ca
Senior Planner: Leanne DeLong, RPP, MCIP, ldelong@crosbyhanna.ca

GeoVerra

313 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4R 2N6
Tel: 306.501.3278
Manager of Land Use Planning: Scott Assié, RPP, MCIP, M.Pl., B.Sc. scott.assie@geoverra.com
Planner: Evan Wight, B.A. evan.wight@geoverra.com

ISL Engineering

619 Main Street
Saskatoon, SK S7H 0J8
Tel: 780.438.9000
Cel: 780.700.2464
Senior Planner: Darren Young, RPP, MCIP, GISP dyoung@islengineering.com

Northbound Planning Ltd.

Box 56
Mervin, SK S0M 1Y0
Tel: 306 845 6702
Principal: S. Yvonne Prusak, BASc, MA, MCIP, RPP yvonne@northboundplanning.ca

O2 Planning + Design Inc

510 255 17 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2S 2T8
Tel: 403.228.1336
Principal, Urban and Regional Planning: Andrew Palmiere, MCIP, RPP, andrew.palmiere@o2design.com

Prairie Wild Consulting Co.

610 Walmer Road
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 0E2
Tel: 306.653.2385
Cell: 306.222.8481
Fax: 306.244.5759
prairiewildconsulting@sasktel.net

Scatliff + Miller + Murray

Suite 200-4561 Parliament Avenue
Regina SK S4W 0G3
Tel: 306 584 7072
Senior Planner: Jonathan Pradinuk, M.PI, MCIP, RPP jpradinuk@scatliff.ca
Partner: Tom Janzen, MSc.PI, MCIP, RPP, LEED AP tjanzen@scatliff.ca

Urban Systems

Unit 200 – 233 4th Avenue South
Saskatoon, S7K 1N1
Tel: 306.955.6666
Bryan Gray, MCIP, RPP – Community Planner bgray@urbansystems.ca
Tonii Lerat, MCIP, RPP – Community Planner tlerat@urbansystems.ca
Carolyn Dunn, MCIP, RPP – Community Planner cdunn@urbansystems.ca

Wallace Insights

130 Le May Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7S 1K9
Tel: 306 291 7024
Brenda Wallace, Principal, MCIP, RPP, CP3 brenda@wallaceinsights.com
Planning Director: Alan Wallace, MCIP, RPP, LEED-GA alan@wallaceinsights.com

Consultant Listings Form

Interested in advertising your company on our Consultant Listings page? Submit information, payment and logo here:

"*" indicates required fields

Accepted file types: jpg, png, Max. file size: 1 MB.

Payment

Price: $0.00
Address*

Looking to become a member?